School and college open evenings

Where Where
Arthur Mellows Village College Thursday 10 October 2019, 6:30pm
City of Peterborough Academy  Wednesday 2 October 2019
Greater Peterborough UTC

Year 10 and 6th form:

Thursday 10 October 2019, 5.30pm - 8.00pm
Tuesday 4 February 2020, 5.30pm - 8.00pm
Tuesday 31 March 2020, 5.30pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 30 April 2020, 5.30pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November 2019, 9.00am - 12.00noon

Hampton College Tuesday 24 September 2019, 6.30pm (Year 7)
Wednesday 2 October 2019, 9.30am (Year 7)
Tuesday 29 October 2019, 6pm (6th Form)
Hampton Gardens Tuesday 1 October 2019, 6pm - 8pm
Jack Hunt School Tuesday 24 September 2019
Ken Stimpson Community School Wednesday 2 October 2019 (Year 7)
Tuesday 5 November 2019 (6th Form)
Nene Park Academy Wednesday 2 October 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019 (6th Form)
Ormiston Bushfield Academy Wednesday 25 September 2019, 3.30pm
Peterborough Regional College Thursday 17 October 2019, 6pm - 8pm Saturday 23 November 2019, 11am - 1pm
Tuesday 4 February 2020, 6pm - 8pm
Tuesday 31 March 2020, 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 11 June 2020, 6pm - 8pm
Queen Katharine Academy Thursday 26 September 2019, 6pm
St John Fisher School Tuesday 1 October 2019
Stanground Academy Thursday 26 September 2019 (Year 7)
Wednesday 13 November 2019 (6th Form)
The King’s School Wednesday 18 September 2019, 6pm - 8pm
Thomas Deacon Academy Wednesday 25 September 2019, 5.30pm
Processing Request